Blog lovin’ and recipe sharin’

I just wanted to take a second to say how grateful I am to be a part of this blogging community. I don’t know if it is all bloggers or just the foodies but everyone is so nice and thoughtful and supportive of each other. I want to spread a little love to those people that inspire me in my cooking by linking up to their blogs so my readers can see who and what I am talking about.

Blogs I adore

Katie at Healthy Diva Eats

Kate at A Healthy Passion

Christina at Hungry Meets Healthy

Kelly at Eat Yourself Skinny

Recipes I’m dying to try

Pumpkin Fondue from Amelia at Eating Made Easy

 Mini Veggie Pot Pies with a Sweet Potato Biscuit on top from Five & Spice

Twice Baked Butternut Squash from Martha Stewart

Pumpkin Pie in a Jar from The Nerd’s Wife

French Onion Soup from The Curvy Carr

And the random photo(s) of the day are in honor of Halloween, have a great weekend!

Submit a photo for random photo of the day to DishNutrish(at)gmail(dot)com! Send me your pet pics, social pics, family pics, food pics, whatever you want to share! It’s a new thing I am trying. It’s a great way to spread the love!

6 responses to “Blog lovin’ and recipe sharin’

  1. You are SO sweet! I am proud to be one of the peeps you love!!! ❤

    I hope we get to meet one day! Would be fabulous!

    Oh that pumpkin pie in a jar looks amazing! Love it! It would be fun to have for a Thanksgiving party!

    I will have to see if I can find a random funny photo! Happy Saturday! xoxo

  2. Kaila @healthyhelperblog!

    HAHAH! Those costume pics are hilarious!!!!!!!

  3. cute pics! I think I saw that lobster pot one on Pinterest somewhere. sooo hilarious! Also, loved your post on the DIY candlesticks and pumpkins! I’m addicted to Pinterest too! So many ideas!!! 🙂

  4. Pumpkin pie in a jar, I love it! And the lobster costume is the cutest ever!

    Whitney

  5. Aww, thank you for the shout out! You are so sweet. I am very grateful for your blog as well 🙂

  6. Aww you are SO sweet! Thank you so much!! Your blog is fabulous as well! xoxo

Leave a comment