Exercise your right to vote!

I love being able to write and share with you all of my trials and tribulations on my journey to better health. If you enjoy what you see here on Dish Nutrish please take a second to vote for me to be on the Women’s Health Magazine’s Blogroll. I know little ol’ me doesn’t compare to the big dogs out there but I would love to give it a shot anyway! So any help I can get is much appreciated πŸ˜‰

It only takes a second and you can vote as many times as you want through the end of March. Click here to vote. Thanks bunchies and bunchies!!

Have a great weekend!!

2 responses to “Exercise your right to vote!

  1. Im on my way to send my votE:)

  2. Good luck!!! I’m voting! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

